Associates

NextHome Paradigm Located in Columbia, MO

3201 S. Providence Rd., Suite 204
Columbia, MO 65203

Associates

Jordan Barnes Agent

Photo of Jordan Barnes
  • MO License #: 2019023205
  • jordan@nhparadigm.com
  • Direct: 573.694.7892
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, Mortgage, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Joan Govero Agent

Photo of Joan Govero
  • MO License #: 1999021179
  • joan@nhparadigm.com
  • Direct: 15736317413
Professional Designations
ABR, e-Pro, GRI, PSA, REALTOR, SRS
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Chandler Kovar Agent

Photo of Chandler Kovar
  • MO License #: 2020016320
  • chandler@nhparadigm.com
  • Direct: 573.289.2710
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Farms, Land, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land

Melissa Menard Agent

Photo of Melissa Menard
  • MO License #: 2011032536
  • melissa@nhparadigm.com
  • Direct: 573.673.6300
Professional Designations
PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jim Parrish Agent

Photo of Jim Parrish
  • MO License #: 2004027289
  • jim@nhparadigm.com
  • Direct: 573.682.4942
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Betsy Woodruff Broker / Owner

Photo of Betsy Woodruff
  • MO License #: 2012037782
  • betsy@nhparadigm.com
  • Direct: 573.823.5680
Professional Designations
e-Pro, PSA, REALTOR, SRS
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Other, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Katherine Woodruff Broker, Managing Broker

Photo of Katherine Woodruff
  • MO License #: 2017028195
  • katherine@nhparadigm.com
  • Direct: 573.823.5682
Professional Designations
e-Pro, PSA, REALTOR, SRS
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes